2 December 2020

We are pleased to announce that Global contract development and manufacturing organisation (CDMO), Sterling Pharma Solutions (Sterling) has made a new strategic partnership with our Company. The partnership will see Sterling make a significant investment in the business with a view to acquiring ADC Biotechnology…

READ PRESS RELEASE

22 April 2020

Our incredible healthcare professionals work tirelessly throughout the year to deliver high quality care for their patients and our loved ones. The current situation with COVID-19 presents these workers with additional health and safety challenges, and as an ADC company working to Cure Together, we…

READ PRESS RELEASE

10 October 2019

Our team is presenting two posters during the scientific poster session.

READ PRESS RELEASE

7 October 2019

We are pleased to announce the release of our new brochure, designed to give an overview of our Development, Manufacturing and Analytical Services and demonstrate the wide range of solutions and expertise you can access! Please view/download the brochure here

READ PRESS RELEASE

24 September 2019

ADC Bio team is pleased to announce that we will be attending the 10th annual World ADC, San Diego, October 8-11, 2019. Please plan to stop by our booth #45 to discuss more on our conjugation process development services and our new facilities expansion! Celebrating…

READ PRESS RELEASE

30 July 2019

ADC Bio has completed construction of a cleanroom in Wales, part of an $11 million bioconjugation facility set to serve the robust demand for antibody-drug conjugate (ADC) services.

READ PRESS RELEASE

13 June 2019

Applications of ADCs are widening and improvements in the manufacturing process meet industry requirements. 

READ PRESS RELEASE

  Value Proposition of Integrated ADC Manufacturing Processes – Use of Economic Modelling-Poster will be presented at 2nd Annual World ADC ASIA.

READ PRESS RELEASE

31 May 2019

Join our upcoming webinar! Please register for the appropriate time zone: 15:00 hrs (UTC+8 / Beijing, Hong Kong,Taipei) 16:00 hrs (UTC+9 /Tokyo,Seoul) 12:00 hrs (UTC +1 / London) 13:00 hrs (UTC+2/ Mainland Europe) 15:00 hrs (UTC -5 / Boston, New York) 12:00 hrs (UTC -8...
READ PRESS RELEASE