Live Webinar: Wednesday, May 15th at 8:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT

 

 

Investing in the Future: Unlocking ADC Manufacturing Innovation

Live Webinar: Wednesday, May 15th at 8:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT

Investment in ADCs (antibody-drug conjugates) has surged due to some very compelling market trends that include:

  • 4 approved drugs
  • Over 100 ADCs in development
  • Growth of ADC applications:
    • Novel approaches
    • Combination therapies
    • Beyond the treatment of cancer and hematological diseases

Join us on Wednesday, May 15th at 8:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT for our upcoming webinar, Investing for the Future: Unlocking Advanced ADC Manufacturing Innovation, featuring the following presenters:

  • Charlie Johnson, Chief Executive Officer, ADC Bio
  • Dr. Kate Rowley, Investment Manager, BioScience Managers
  • Dr. Melanie Goward, Investment Director, Maven Capital Partners

What you will learn during this webinar:

  • Which factors are driving the growth, demand and opportunities with ADCs.
  • What are the manufacturing challenges that will come with increasing market demand.
  • What are the manufacturing innovations that will solve the challenges of creating the next generation of ADCs.

Reserve your seat here